Lincoln, New Hampshire

Category: Parish Notes (Page 1 of 7)

Mass Intentions for the Week

Saturday, November 28   4:30 PM Marie & Leonard Bossi
By Pauline & Charles Harrington

Sunday, November 29             

7:30 AM James Bujeaud 1 year Anniversary
By The Parish
10:00 AM For the People of the Parish

Wednesday, December 2 8:00 AM The Evangelization of the Human Race
By Tom Ortowski

Thursday, December 3 8:00 AM Thomas Davis
By Bob Regan

Friday, December 4 8:00 AM  Herta Sutton
By Thomas Sutton

Saturday, December 5 4:30 PM Jean, Paul, James, John Welch & William McManus By Welch family

Sunday, December 6
7:30 AM  Dr. Herb Gardner (Living)
Happy Birthday! By Bridgette Brown Gardner
10:00 AM William Berry
By Nancy Sweeney

Mass Intentions for the Week

Saturday, November 21   4:30 PM Bridgette Brown Gardner (Living)
Happy Birthday! By Dr. Herb

Sunday, November 22     
7:30 AM  For the People of the Parish
10:00 AM James F. Rush
11th year Anniversary By Denise & Eddie Rush

Wednesday, November 25 6:00 PM For all benefactors of the Parish
By The Parish

Friday, November 27 8:00 AM  Erica Catoggio
1 year anniversary By The Parish

Saturday, November 28 4:30 PM Marie & Leonard Bossie
By Pauline & Charles Harrington

Sunday, November 29
7:30 AM  James Bujeaud 1 year Anniversary By The Parish
10:00 AM For the People of the Parish

Mass Intentions for the Week

Saturday, November 7   4:30 PM Fr. John J. Mahoney, Jr. (Living)
By Maria & Nancy
Sunday, November 8            
 7:30 AM For the People of the Parish
10:00 AM Marty Nastasia (Living) and Eddie Rush (Living)
Happy Birthday!! By Maria & Nancy
Thursday, November 12 8:00 AM  Patricia Moynihan
By Donna & Jack Daly
Friday, November 13 8:00 AM Del Clough
By Rae Perron
Saturday, November 14 4:30 PM Michael Leclerc
Birthday Remembrance By Susan Whitman
Sunday, November 15
7:30 AM John & Alice Mosco By Peter & Carol
10:00 AM For the People of the Parish

Mass Intentions for the Week

Saturday, October 31   4:30 PM Sam Boyle
By Randy, Charlene & Jim Boyle
Sunday, November 1   
7:30 AM For the People of the Parish
10:00 AM For all Deceased Parishioners
Wednesday, November 4 8:00 AM Randy Borgnis
By Susan Whitman
Thursday, November 5 8:00 AM Chris Maki
By Jane & Ray Maki
Friday, November 6 8:00 AM  Agnes Betakova (Living) Happy Birthday!! By her daughter
Saturday, November 7 4:30 PM Fr. John J. Mahoney, Jr. (Living) By Maria & Nancy
Sunday, November 8
7:30 AM  For the People of the Parish
10:00 AM Marty Nastasia (Living) and Eddie Rush (Living)
Happy Birthday!! By Maria & Nancy

Mass Intentions for the Week

Saturday, October 24 4:30 PM
Michael Leclerc
By Roger & Natalie Lagasse
Sunday, October 25
7:30 AM Herta Sutton 1 yr. anniversary
By the Parish
10:00 AM For the People of the Parish
Wednesday, October 28 8:00 AM Marguerite Young
By her Family
Thursday, October 29 8:00 AM Cookie Tarnok
By Marty Tarnok
Friday, October 30 8:00 AM Herta Sutton 1 yr. anniversary
By the Family
Saturday, October 31 4:30 PM Sam Boyle
By Randy, Charlene & Jim Boyle
Sunday, November 1
7:30 AM For the People of the Parish
10:00 AM For all Deceased Parishioners

« Older posts

© 2020 St Joseph's Church

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑