Lincoln, New Hampshire

Category: Parish Notes (Page 2 of 6)

Mass Intentions for the Week

Saturday, September 26   4:30 PM Jim Bujeaud
By Randy, Charlene, Jim Boyle
Sunday, September 27  
7:30 AM  For the Parishioners of St. Joseph’s Parish
10:00 AM Marie & Leonard Bossie
By Pauline & Charles Harrington
Wednesday, September 30 8:00 AM Georgia Robie
By The Parish
Thursday, October 1 8:00 AM Barbara Marion Hadley
By Shelley E. Thompson
Friday, October 2 8:00 AM Pat & Kay Reardon
By the Family
Saturday, October 3 4:30 PM Robert & Marianne Loranger
By Margaret & Doug Sweeney
Sunday, October 4
7:30 AM  Rev. Leo A. Shea By Peter & Carol
10:00 AM For the Parishioners of St. Joseph’s Parish
After 10 AM Mass Blessing of the Pets

Mass Intentions for the Week

Saturday, September 19 4:30 PM Mary Jane & Clement Comesana Sr. By Ronnie Comesana
Sunday, September 20
7:30 AM Mary Moniz
By Margaret & Doug Sweeney
10:00 AM
For the Intentions of all Parishioners
Wednesday, September 23 8:00 AM Michael Wolowski (Living) By Mom and Dad
Thursday, September 24 8:00 AM Mary Doherty Lagasse
By Stephen & Barbara Loughman
Friday, September 25 8:00 AM Owen Schirduan (Living)
Happy Birthday! By his Mom
Saturday, September 26 4:30 PM Jim Bujeaud
By Randy, Charlene, Jim Boyle
Sunday, September 27
7:30 AM For the Intentions of all Parishioners
10:00 AM Marie & Leonard Bossie
By Pauline & Charles Harrington

Mass Intentions for the Week

Saturday, September 12 4:30 PM Maree Doherty Lagasse
By Stephen & Barbara Loughman
Sunday, September 13
7:30 AM For the Intentions of all Parishioners
10:00 AM Larry and Peter Jr. Eisenhauer
By Denise & Eddie Rush
Wednesday, September 16
8:00 AM Barbara Marion Hadley By Shelley E. Thompson
6:00 PM
Mass of Installation of Fr. Mahoney as our Pastor
Thursday, September 17 8:00 AM Connie Gardner
By Debbie Moul
Friday, September 18 8:00 AM Phillip Hajjar
By Jane & Ray Maki
Saturday, September 19 4:30 PM Mary Jane & Clement Comesana Sr. By Ronnie Comesana
Sunday, September 20
7:30 AM Mary Moniz
By Margaret & Doug Sweeney
10:00 AM For the Intentions of all Parishioners

Mass Intentions for the Week

Saturday, August 15   4:30 PM Maree Doherty Lagasse
By Stephen & Barbara Loughman
Sunday, August 16  
7:30 AM For the Intentions of all Parishioners
10:00 AM Pat & Warren Bahr (Living)
40th Wedding Anniversary By Pat Bahr
Wednesday, August 19 8:00 AM Edmond Gionet
1 yr. anniversary By The Parish
Thursday, August 20 8:00 AM Patricia Benza
By her husband Buz Benza
Friday, August 21  8:00 AM Mary Govoni By Peter & Carol
Saturday, August 22 4:30 PM Mary Jane & Clement Comesana Sr.
By Ronnie Comesana
Sunday, August 23
7:30 AM For the Intentions of all Parishioner
10:00 AM Robert & Marianne Loranger
By Margaret & Doug Sweeney

Mass Intentions for the Week

Friday, August 7  8:00 AM Marguerite Desjardins
1 yr. anniversary By The Parish
Saturday, August 8 4:30 PM Mary Jane & Clement Comesana Sr. By Ronnie Comesana
Sunday, August 9   
7:30 AM  For the Intentions of all Parishioners
10:00 AM Jim Bujeaud By Susan Whitman
Wednesday, August 12 8:00 AM Barbara Marion Hadley
By Shelley E. Thompson
Thursday, August 13 8:00 AM Rev. Leo Shea By Peter & Carol
Friday, August 14  8:00 AM Paul Hajjar By Jane & Ray Maki
Saturday, August 15 4:30 PM THE ASSUMPTION OF THE BLESSED VIRGIN MARY Maree Doherty Lagasse
By Stephen & Barbara Loughman
Sunday, August 16
7:30 AM For the Intentions of all Parishioner
10:00 AM Pat & Warren Bahr (Living)
40th Wedding Anniversary By Pat Bahr

« Older posts Newer posts »

© 2020 St Joseph's Church

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑