Pastoral Staff & Volunteers

Rev. David Kneeland

Office Managers
Maria Schirduan
Nancy Sweeney

Finance Committee
Warren Bahr, Chairman
Christopher Thompson
Marty Nastasia
Nancy Bujeaud
Ronnie Comesana

Pastoral Council
Paula King, Chairman
Pierrette Clermont, Vice ChairĀ 
Annie Anderson
Cindy Bartlett
Millie Berry
Marty Nastasia
Patty Paradis
Eddie Rush
Nancy Sweeney
Margaret Sweeney
Maria Schirduan
Delia Sullivan
Betty Webster

Funeral Mercy Meals
Gloria Morin 781-307-5186 (Cell)

Coordinator of Homebound Visits
Nancy Sweeney 603-745-5611

Coordinator of Adoration
Sue Whitman 603-745-3331

Coordinator of Faith Formation
Paula King 603-348-8166

Music Ministry
Margaret Sweeney

Coordinator of Prayer Shawl Ministry
Mary Aranyosi 603-374-3589

The Parish Knights of Columbus
David Paradis, Grand Knight 603-512-8134
P.O. Box 733, Lincoln, NH 03251