Lincoln, New Hampshire

Category: Parish Notes (Page 1 of 9)

Mass Intentions for the Week

Saturday, January 23      4:30 PM Michael Leclerc
By Susan Whitman

Sunday, January 24                                            
7:30 AM For the People of the Paris
10:00 AM Michael Vitale & Roger Libby                
By Barbara & Helen

Wednesday, January 27 8:00 AM
Right to Life Mass and Eucharistic Adoration for the Sanctity of Life

Thursday, January 28 8:00 AM Loretta Costa (Living)
By The Wolowski Family

Friday, January 29 8:00 AM Noelle French (Living)
By The Wolowski Family

Saturday, January 30 4:30 PM Mary Jane & Clement Comesana Sr. By Ronnie Comesana

Sunday, January 31
7:30 AM  Alden Crawford
By Bob Regan
10:00 AM For the People of the Parish

Mass Intentions for the Week

Saturday, January 16    4:30 PM Mary F. McCarthy
By her family

Sunday, January 17                                            
7:30 AM  For the People of the Parish
10:00 AM Lionel Gingras     6 year anniversary
By Denise & Eddie Rush

Wednesday, January 20 8:00 AM Noelle French (Living)
By The Wolowski Family

Thursday, January 21 8:00 AM Patty Papio (Living)
By Jane & Ray Maki

Friday, January 22 8:00 AM Jarek Horosz
By Jan Wolowski

Saturday, January 23 4:30 PM Robert Leclerc
By Susan Whitman

Sunday, January 24
7:30 AM  For the People of the Parish
10:00 AM Michael Vitale & Roger Libby
By Barbara & Helen

Wednesday, January 27 8:00 AM
Right to Life Mass and Eucharistic Adoration for the Sanctity of Life

Mass Intentions for the Week

Saturday, January 9   4:30 PM Sandra Borgnis
By Susan Whitman

Sunday, January 10         
7:30 AM  John Mosco
By Peter & Carol

10:00 AM Robert & Marianne Loranger                                   
By Margaret & Doug Sweeney

Wednesday, January 13 8:00 AM For the People of the Parish

Thursday, January 14 8:00 AM Noelle French (Living)
By The Wolowski family

Friday, January 15 8:00 AM Donna DeMaio
By Helen Gillman

Saturday, January 16 4:30 PM Mary F. McCarthy
By her family

Sunday, January 17
7:30 AM  For the People of the Parish

10:00 AM Lionel Gingras 6 year anniversary
By Denise & Eddie Rush

Wednesday, January 27 8:00 AM
Right to Life Mass and Eucharistic Adoration for the Sanctity of Life

Mass Intentions for the Week

Saturday, January 2   4:30 PM Robert & Marianne Loranger
9th & 4th Anniversary By Margaret & Doug Sweeney

Sunday, January 3     
7:30 AM For the People of the Parish
10:00 AM Lynn Henningsen
By The Parish

Wednesday, January 6 8:00 AM Evangelization of the Human Race
By Tom Ortowski

Thursday, January 7 8:00 AM Marty Nastasia (Living)
By Maria Schirduan

Friday, January 8 8:00 AM Andrea Lahey
By James & Michelle Lahey

Saturday, January 9 4:30 PM Sandra Borgnis
By Susan Whitman

Sunday, January 10
7:30 AM John Mosco
By Peter & Carol
10:00 AM Robert & Marianne Loranger
By Margaret & Doug Sweeney

Mass Intentions for the Week

Saturday, December 26    4:30 PM Blanche Boyle
By Susan Whitman

Sunday, December 27                                        
7:30 AM  Erminio Mosco
By Peter & Carol
10:00 AM Mildred Berry   7th Anniversary
By her daughter, Millie

Wednesday, December 30 8:00 AM Irene Gloria Demoulas
By Bob Regan

Thursday, December 31 8:00 AM Deceased members of the Hajjar and Maki families By Jane & Ray Maki
2021
Friday, January 1 10:00 AM Robert & Marianne Loranger 9th & 4th Anniversary
By Margaret & Doug Sweeney

Saturday, January 2 4:30 PM Robert & Marianne Loranger 9th & 4th Anniversary
By Margaret & Doug Sweeney

Sunday, January 3
7:30 AM For the People of the Parish
10:00 AM Lynn Henningsen
By The Parish

« Older posts