Lincoln, New Hampshire

Category: Parish Notes (Page 1 of 11)

Mass Intentions for the Week

Saturday, April 17     4:30 PM Mary Jane & Clement Comesana, Sr.
By Ronnie Comesana
Saturday Mass celebrated by Fr. Remo Zanatta

Sunday, April 18                                                
7:30 AM Herta Sutton                                                          
By Thomas Sutton
10:00 AM For the people of the Parish
Sunday Masses celebrated by Fr. Dixon J. Choolakkal

Wednesday, April 21 8:00 AM Martin Wallem
By The Wolowski Family

Thursday, April 22 8:00 AM Andrea Lahey
By Michelle & Jim Lahey

Friday, April 23 8:00 AM Gerard Dupuis & family (Living)
By Gene Duquette

Saturday, April 24 4:30 PM For the people of the Parish

Sunday, April 25    
7:30 AM Emma Mosco
By Peter & Carol
10:00 AM Mark Rosier
By Margaret & Doug Sweeney

Mass Intentions for the Week

Saturday, April 10   4:30 PM Evangelization of the Human Race
By Tom Ortowski

Sunday, April 11                                                  
7:30 AM For the People of the Parish                                        
10:00 AM Tina Sutton                                                             
By Ted Sutton

Saturday, April 17 4:30 PM Mary Jane & Clement Comesana, Sr.
By Ronnie Comesana
Saturday Mass celebrated by Fr. Remo Zanatta

Sunday, April 18    
7:30 AM Tina Sutton  
By Thomas Sutton
10:00 AM For the people of the Parish
Sunday Masses celebrated by Fr. Dixon J. Choolakkal

Mass Intentions for the Week

Saturday, April 3    7:30 PM Easter Vigil For the People of the Parish

Sunday, April 4     Easter Sunday of the Resurrection of the Lord
7:30 AM Herta Sutton                                                          
By Thomas Sutton
10:00 AM Sam Boyle                                                           
By Quent Boyle

Wednesday, April 7 8:00 AM Martin Wallum
By The Wolowski Family

Thursday, April 8 8:00 AM Joseph & Dorothy Goulet
By Wayne Goulet

Friday, April 9 8:00 AM Alice Andrade
By Wayne Goulet

Saturday, April 10 4:30 PM Evangelization of the Human Race
By Tom Ortowski

Sunday, April 11    
7:30 AM For the People of the Parish  
10:00 AM Tina Sutton
By Ted Sutton

Mass Intentions for the Week

Saturday, March 27    4:30 PM Mary Jane & Clement Comesana Sr.
By Ronnie Comesana

Sunday, March 28     Palm Sunday of the Passion of the Lord
7:30 AM   For the people of the Parish                                                                 
10:00 AM Robert & Marianne Loranger                                   
By Margaret & Doug Sweeney

Wednesday, March 31 No Mass

Thursday, April 1 6:00 PM Holy Thursday Mary Jane & Clement Comesana, Sr.
By Ronnie Comesana

Friday, April 2 6:00 PM Fast & Abstinence Good Friday

Saturday, April 3 7:30 PM Easter Vigil For the People of the Parish

Sunday, April 4     Easter Sunday of the Resurrection of the Lord
7:30 AM  Herta Sutton
By Thomas Sutton
10:00 AM Sam Boyle
By Quent Boyle

Mass Intentions for the Week

Saturday, March 20  4:30 PM Mary Jane & Clement Comesana, Sr.
By Ronnie Comesana

Sunday, March 21                                                
7:30 AM  Tina Sutton
By Ted Sutton                                             
10:00 AM For the People of the Parish                                        

Wednesday, March 24 8:00 AM Jim Collier
By Jan Wolowski

Thursday, March 25 Solemnity of the Annunciation of the Lord
8:00 AM Ann Canton Sheehey
By Quent & Judy Boyle

Friday, March 26 (Abstinence )8:00 AM Martin Wallem
By The Wolowski Family

Saturday, March 27 4:30 PM Mary Jane & Clement Comesana Sr.
By Ronnie Comesana

Sunday, March 28     Palm Sunday of the Passion of the Lord

7:30 AM For the people of the Parish
10:00 AM Robert & Marianne Loranger
By Margaret & Doug Sweeney

« Older posts