Lincoln, New Hampshire

Category: Parish Notes (Page 1 of 34)

Mass Intentions for the Week

Saturday, January 21   Vigil of The 3rd Sunday in Ordinary Time  
4:30 PM Robert Leclerc                                                   
By: Susan Whitman

Sunday, January 22 3rd Sunday in Ordinary Time

 7:30 AM The People of the Parish                                        
10:00 AM Betsy Faherty
By: The Parishioners of St. Joseph Church

Wednesday, January 25 8:00 AM Mary Schlaefer  
By:  Karen and Brian Gallagher

Thursday, January 26 8:00 AM Fr. Paul Gregoire  
By:  The Parishioners of St. Joseph Church

Friday, January 27 8:00 AM Dick Schlaefer  
By:  Karen and Brian Gallagher

Saturday, January 28 Vigil of The 4th Sunday in Ordinary Time
4:30 PM Mike Leclerc  
By: Susan Whitman

Sunday, January 29 4th Sunday in Ordinary Time

7:30 AM Ed Peterson  
By:  Ray and Jane Maki
10:00 AM The People of the Parish

Mass Intentions for the Week

Saturday, January 14The Vigil of the 2nd Sunday in Ordinary Time
4:30 PM Mary Jane and Clement Comesana, Sr.
By: Ronnie Comesana

Sunday, January 15 The 2nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

7:30 AM Huguette Dumont
By: Marc Dumont
10:00 AM The People of the Parish

Wednesday, January 18 8:00 AM Respect Life Initiative

Thursday, January 19 8:00 AM Jane Fini
By: Ray & Jane Maki

Friday, January 20 8:00 AM Ilene D. Ellison
By: Fr. John Mahoney

Saturday, January 21The Vigil of The 3rd Sunday in Ordinary Time
4:30 PM Robert Leclare
By: Susan Whitman

Sunday, January 22 The 3rd Sunday in Ordinary Time

7:30 AM The People of the Parish
10:00 AM Betsy Faherty
By: The Parishioners of St. Joseph Church

Mass Intentions for the Week

The Vigil of The Epiphany of the Lord Saturday, January 7    
4:30 PM   Sandra Borgnis                                                  
By: Susan Whitman

The Epiphany of the Lord Sunday, January 8

7:30 AM The People of the Parish                                        
10:00 AM Marianne Loranger                                         
By: Doug and Margaret Sweeney

Wednesday, January 11 8:00 AM Herb Fini (Living)
By:  Ray & Jane Maki

Thursday, January 12 8:00 AM Patty Papio
By: Kay Labrecque

Friday, January 13 8:00 AM Ed Peterson
By:  Ray & Jane Maki

The Vigil of the 2nd Sunday in Ordinary Time Saturday, January 14  
 4:30 PM Mary Jane and Clement Comesana, Sr.  
By:  Ronnie Comesana

The 2nd Sunday in Ordinary Time Sunday, January 15

7:30 AM Huguette Dumont  
By:  Marc Dumont
10:00 AM The People of the Parish

Mass Intentions for the Week

Saturday, December 31 4:30 PM The Vigil of The Solemnity of Mary,  The Holy Mother of God    Tina Sutton       
By: Ted Sutton

Sunday, January 1The Solemnity of Mary, The Holy Mother of God 

7:30 AM Etienne Poirier                                                     
By: Eugene Heaney
10:00 AM Robert F. Loranger, Sr.
 By: Doug and Margaret Sweeney

Wednesday, January 4 8:00 AM Tina Sutton
By:  Ted Sutton

Thursday, January 5 8:00 AM Sol and Betty Hajjar
By: Ray & Jane Maki

Friday, January 6 8:00 AM Andrea Lahey
By:  Michelle Lahey

Saturday, January 7 The Vigil of The Epiphany of the Lord    
4:30 PM Sandra Borgnis   
By: Susan Whitman

Sunday, January 8 The Epiphany of the Lord 

7:30 AMThe People of the Parish
10:00 AM Marianne Loranger
By: Doug and Margaret Sweeney

Mass Intentions for the Week

Saturday, December 24 The Vigil of the Nativity of The Lord
4:30 PM The Nativity of The Lord The People of the Parish 

Sunday, December 25                                               

 7:30 AM The People of the Parish                                        
10:00 AM The People of the Parish                                      

Wednesday, December 28 8:00 AM The People of the Parish

Thursday, December 29 8:00 AM Ed Peterson
By: Ray & Jane Maki

Friday, December 30 8:00 AM Blanche Boyle
By:  Susan Whitman

Saturday, December 31   The Vigil of The Solemnity of Mary, The Holy Mother of God 4:30 PM Tina Sutton   
By: Ted Sutton

Sunday, January 1 The Solemnity of Mary, the Holy Mother of God 

 7:30 AM Etienne Poirier  
By: Eugene Heaney
 10:00 AM Robert F. Loranger, Sr.
By: Doug and Margaret Sweeney

« Older posts