Lincoln, New Hampshire

Category: Parish Notes (Page 1 of 47)

Attention St. Joseph Liturgical Ministers:


Paula King can breathe a sigh of relief! In the
coming months, instead of scheduling our liturgical
ministers manually and on paper, we’ll be convert-
ing to a simpler, user-friendly email scheduling
system that will make everyone’s life a lot easi-
er. Watch the space for more information!

Mass Intentions for the Week

Vigil of The Second Sunday of Lent

Saturday, February 24 4:30 PM Darlene Morin Pitcher
By: Susan Whitman

Thirty-ninth Sunday After Pentecost
Sunday, February 25 The Second Sunday of Lent
7:30 AM Huguette Dumont
By: Marc Dumont

Wednesday, February 28 8:00AM Deceased members of the Kwitkowski Family
By: Jan and Gracie Wolowski

Thursday, February 29 8:00 AM Herta Sutton
By: Ted Sutton

Friday, March 1 8:00 AM Barbara Madore
By: Dorothy and James Bertelli

Vigil of The Third Sunday of Lent
Saturday, March 2 4:30 PM Shirley Leclerc
By: Susan Whitman

Sunday, March 3 The Third Sunday of Lent
7:30 AMThe People of the Parish
10:00 AM Gilly Bossie
By: Quent and Judy Boyle

Mass Intentions for the Week

Vigil of The First Sunday of Lent
Saturday, February 17  4:30 PM Mary Jane and Clement Comesana, Sr. 
By:  Ronnie Comesana

Thirty-eighth Sunday After Pentecost
The First Sunday of Lent Sunday, February 18

7:30 AM  Fr. Mark Rundzio                                         
By:  Diocesan Statute
10:00 AM The People of the Parish          

Wednesday, February 21 8:00 AM  Fr. Marcel Allard
By:  Diocesan Statute

Thursday, February 22 8:00 AM Fr. “Bill” Bilodeau
By:  Diocesan Statute

Friday, February 23 8:00 AM  Souls in Purgatory
By:  St. Joseph Parish

Saturday, February 24 4:30 PM Darlene Morin Pitcher
By:  Susan Whitman

Thirty-ninth Sunday After Pentecost
The Second Sunday of Lent Sunday, February 25

7:30 AM  Huguette Dumont 
By:  Marc Dumont
10:00 AM The People of the Parish          

Mass Intentions for the Week

Vigil of The Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, February 10 4:30 PM    Mary Moniz
By:  Margaret and Doug Sweeney

Thirty-seventh Sunday After Pentecost
Sunday, February 11 The Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time
7:30 AM The People of the Parish                                     
10:00 AM Mary Ann Aranyosi          
By:  St. Joseph Music Ministry

Wednesday, February 14 Ash Wednesday
8:00 AM Marty Crowe
By:  Jo Ann Crowe
5:30 PM The People of the Parish

Thursday, February 15 8:00 AM  Gilly Bossie
By:  Ray and Jane Maki

Friday, February 16 8:00 AM Tina Sutton
By:  Ted Sutton

Vigil of The First Sunday of Lent
Saturday, February 17 4:30 PM Mary Jane and Clement Comesana, Sr.
By:  Ronnie Comesana

Thirty-eighth Sunday After Pentecost
The First Sunday of Lent Sunday, February 18
7:30 AM  Fr. Mark Rundzio
 10:00 AM The People of the Parish          

Mass Intentions for the Week


Vigil of The Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday, February 3 4:30 PM Dale Whitman
By: Susan Whitman

Thirty-sixth Sunday After Pentecost
The Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time Sunday, February 4

7:30 AM .The People of the Parish
10:00 AM Lara Kinne
By: Mary Beth Kinne

Monday, February 5 4:00 PM(Celebrant’s Intentions)

Tuesday, February 6 4:00 PM Nathalie Bennett
By: Rita Bennett

Wednesday, February 7 (No Adoration) 4:00PM Herta Sutton
-By: Ted Sutton

Thursday, February 8 4:00 PM Czeslaw Malek
By Jan and Gracie Wolowski

Friday, February 9 8:00 AM(Celebrant’s Intentions)

Vigil of The Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Saturday, February 10 4:30 PM Mary Moniz
By: Margaret and Doug Sweeney

Thirty-seventh Sunday After Pentecost
Sunday, February 11The Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time

7:30 AM.The People of the Parish
10:00 AM Mary Ann Aranyosi
By: St. Joseph Music Ministry

« Older posts